The following list of resources includes the premier builders, Realtors and communities in coastal Delaware. The services provided by these leading companies in the buying, selling or building process will make you feel more at home here at the beach! 

 
Builders

Bayside Homes Delaware, 18389 Olde Coach Drive, Suite 6, Rehoboth Beach, 645-2040, delawaremodularbeachhomes.com 

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 227-5754, boardwalk builders.com  

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Coffin Contractors, 28539 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-6414, coffincontractors.com

Country Life Homes, 610 Marshall St., Milford, 265-2257, countrylifehomes.com 

Dewson Construction, 20616 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3095, dewsonconstruction.com  

Schell Brothers, 20184 Phillips St., Rehoboth Beach, 745-9614, schellbrothers.com

Shone Lumber, 20769 Route 113, Georgetown, 253-0200, shonelumber.com

 
Realtors

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-6417, rbre.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5000; cbanker.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3883; jacklingo.com

Joe Maggio Realty, 32892 Route 1, Suite 5, Bethany Beach, 539-5500; 37169 Rehoboth Ave., #11, Rehoboth Beach, 226-3770; maggiorealty.com

Mann & Sons Inc. Realtors, 414 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-9477; 19606 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 226-5600; mannandsons.com

NAI Emory Hill Commercial Real Estate Services, 18335 Route 1, Lewes, 827-4940, emoryhill.com

Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6767; oceanatlantic

Paul Townsend Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207, paultownsendteam.com

Robin Davis, Long & Foster Real Estate, 117 Savannah Road, Lewes, 381-0442, longandfoster.com/robindavis

Tansey-Warner Realty, 39824 Hickman Plaza Road, Unit 4, Bethany Beach, 539-3001, tanseywarner.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Wilgus Associates, 32904 Route 1, Bethany Beach, 539-7511; 1520 Savannah Road, Lewes, 645-9215; wilgusassociates.com

 
Communities

Bayside, Carl Freeman Communities, 31252 Americana Parkway, Selbyville, 436-9998, livebayside.com

Baywood Greens, Route 24, Long Neck, 855-823-2874, baywoodgreens.com

Millville by the Sea, Christopher Companies, 39008 Seascape Court, Millville, 539-2888, christophercompanies.com

Pot-Nets Communities, 34026 Anna’s Way, Suite 2, Long Neck, 888-534-6637, potnets.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

The Residences at Lighthouse Cove, 1301 Route 1, Dewey Beach, 212-0002, theresidencesde.com