The following list of resources includes the premier builders, Realtors and communities in coastal Delaware. The services provided by these leading companies in the buying, selling or building process will make you feel more at home here at the beach! 

 
Builders

Alesi Construction, 415 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-0367; calesi.com

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 227-5754, boardwalk builders.com  

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Canalfront Builders, 17723 Route 1, Suite 3, Lewes, 200-7136; canalfrontbuilders.com

Christopher Companies, 39008 Seascape Court, Millville, 539-2888, christophercompanies.com

Coastal Construction, 17280 Coastal Highway #2, Lewes, 227-2550, coastalcustompainting.com

Country Life Homes, 610 Marshall St., Milford, 265-2257, countrylifehomes.com 

CRx Construction, 2 Second St., Suite 2B, Rehoboth Beach, 864-7377, crxconstruction.com

Dewson Construction, 20616 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3095, dewsonconstruction.com  

Randall-Douglas, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, randall-douglas.com

Statera Homes, 75 Lake Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 329-8881, staterahomes.com

Yoder & Sons Construction, 10222 Woodyard Road, Greenwood, 349-0444, yoderandsonsconstruction.com

 
Realtors

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Christina Haag, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, (302) 381-1059, rehobothdreamhomes.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5000; cbanker.com

David Leiderman, Keller Williams Realty, 33012 Route 1, Bethany Beach, (443) 235-3828, davesbeachhomes.kw.com

Dayna Feher, Delaware Beach Homes Team, Keller Williams Realty, 33012 Route 1, Bethany Beach, (443) 783-0727, beachhomesde.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

Frank Hornstein, Keller Williams Realty, 18344 Route 1, Lewes, 604-4746, homesalesrehoboth.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3883; jacklingo.com

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Kathy Counts & Karla Draper, Keller Williams Realty, 18344 Route 1, Lewes, 360-0300, delaware-beaches.kw.com

NAI Emory Hill Commercial Real Estate Services, 18335 Route 1, Lewes, 827-4940, emoryhill.com

Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6767; oceanatlantic

Paul Townsend, Townsend Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 236-3212, paultownsendteam.com

Robin Davis, Long & Foster Real Estate, 117 Savannah Road, Lewes, 381-0442, longandfoster.com/robindavis

Sherri Martin, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 245-3260, sherrimartin.com

Sussex County Association of Realtors, 23407 Park Ave., Georgetown, 855-2300, scaor.com

Troy Roberts, Mann & Sons, Inc., 414 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 228-7422, mannandsons.com

Vantage Vacation Rentals, 1209 Route 1, Fenwick Island, 888-629-0020; vantagevacationrentals.com

Vicki Tull, Long & Foster Real Estate, 37156 Rehoboth Ave. Ext, Unit 5, Rehoboth Beach, 227-2541, vickitull.com

Vickie York, Vickie York at the Beach Realty, 35322 Atlantic Ave., Millville, 542-4457, bethanysbest.com

Wilgus Associates, 32904 Route 1, Bethany Beach, 539-7511; 1520 Savannah Road, Lewes, 645-9215; wilgusassociates.com

 
Communities

Bayside, Carl Freeman Communities, 31252 Americana Parkway, Selbyville, 436-9998, livebayside.com

Baywood Greens, Route 24, Long Neck, 855-823-2874, baywoodgreens.com

Covered Bridge Trails, Lennar, Lewes, (888) 214-4320, lennaratthebeach.com

Mariners’ Retreat, Burton Homes, Fourth Street, Lewes, 226-6417, marinersretreatlewes.com

The Peninsula on the Indian River Bay, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2069, lennaratthebeach.com

Pot-Nets Communities, 34026 Anna’s Way, Suite 2, Long Neck, 888-534-6637, potnets.com

The Residences at Lighthouse Cove, 1301 Route 1, Dewey Beach, 212-0002, theresidencesde.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

Tidewater Landing, Carl M. Freeman Companies, Robinsonville Road, Lewes, 245-6788, livetidewater.com

 

Services and Materials

American Cedar and Millwork, 17993 American Way, Lewes, 645-9580, millwork1.com

Ashton Group, 37458 Oyster House Road, Rehoboth Beach, 212-5570, ashtongroupatthebeach.com

Atlantic Millwork & Cabinetry, 17527 Nassau Commons Blvd, Lewes, 644-1405, atlanticmillwork.com

Bella Terra Landscapes, 13482 Spicer Road, Ellendale, 422-9000, bellaterrade.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd, Millsboro, 934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Megee Plumbing & Heating, 22965 Route 9, Georgetown, 966-9515, megeeco.com

One Call Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 644-7100, tilemarketofde.com