The following list of resources includes the premier builders, Realtors and communities in coastal Delaware. The services provided by these leading companies in the buying, selling or building process will make you feel more at home here at the beach! 

 
Builders

Ashburn Homes, 872 Walker Road, Suite A, Dover, 302-677-1940, ashburnhomes.com   

Beazer Homes, 36035 Windsor Park Drive, Frankford, 302-217-3723, beazer.com

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 227-5754, boardwalkbuilders.com  

Brooks & Palmer Custom Homes, 106 Lakeside Drive, Lewes, 302-766-0666, brooksandpalmer.com

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Canalfront Builders, 17723 Route 1, Suite 3, Lewes, 200-7136; canalfrontbuilders.com

Douglas & Company, 20684 Route 24, Suite 1, Lewes, 302-200-7190, douglasandcompanyinc.com

DRB Homes, 19407 Plantation Road, Unit 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

Insight Homes, 16255 Route 13, Bridgeville, 302-337-0400, itsjustabetterhouse.com

McKee Builders, 205-0779, mckeebuilders.com

Natelli Homes, 23 Fountain Drive West, 2nd Floor, Ocean City, Md., 302-379-5451, natellihomes.com

NV Homes, 32445 Royal Blvd., Suite 1, Dagsboro, 302-204-0525, nvhomes.com

OneCall Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Schell Brothers, 20184 Phillips St., Rehoboth Beach, 745-9614, schellbrothers.com

 

Realtors

Active Adults Realty, 1504 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-424-1890, activeadultsdelaware.com

Ann Bailey, NAI Emory Hill, 20245 Bay Vista Rd, Suite 205, Rehoboth Beach, 215-292-6100, emoryhill.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5000; cbanker.com

Dan Thiewes, Re/Max Coastal, 300 Ocean View Pkwy., Bethany Beach, 703-508-5762, danthiewes.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3883; jacklingo.com

Kathleen Schell, Monument Sotheby’s International Realty-Coastal Division, 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 841-0549; sothebysrealty.com/monument

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Northrop Realty, 18467 Route 1, Suite 102, Lewes, 302-703-1144; 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 302-539-2900; 37077 Coastal Hwy., Fenwick Island, 302-539-0800; 25935 Plaza Drive, Suite 15, Millsboro, 302-947-9100; northroprealty.com

Monument Sotheby’s International Realty-Coastal Division, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6767; sothebysrealty.com/monument

Robin Bunting, Compass RE, 131 Second St., Lewes, 302-332-0830, compass.com/agents/robin-bunting

Sussex County Association of Realtors, 23407 Park Ave., Georgetown, 302-855-2300, scaor.com

 

Communities

Acadia Landing, Lennar, 29024 Frenchman Bay Drive, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Arbor-Lyn, Schell Brothers, 19325 Loblolly Circle, Rehoboth Beach, 302-569-9673, schellatarborlyn.com

Baywood Greens, 32851 Greens Way, Long Neck, (888) 327-3939, baywoodgreens.com

Bridgewater, Lennar, 1234 Old Mill Bridge Road, Selbyville, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Cardinal Grove, Schell Brothers, 19106 Beaver Dam Road, Lewes, 302-569-9981, schellatcardinalgrove.com

Chase Oaks, DRB Homes, 30019 Chase Oaks Drive, Lewes, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

East Gate, McKee Builders, 302-204-2290, eastgate.mckeebuilders.com

The Estuary, DRB Homes, 36595 Camp Barnes Road, Frankford, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

Friendship Creek, McKee Builders, Frankford, 330-2482,friendshipcreek.mckeebuilders.com

Kindleton, Lennar, 34011 Givens Way, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Milos Haven, Lennar, 1234 Lakelynns, Frankford, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

The Peninsula, Schell Brothers, near Millsboro, 302-569-9312, peninsula-de.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2069, lennaratthebeach.com

Pot-Nets Communities, 34026 Anna’s Way, Suite 2, Long Neck, (888) 534-6637, potnets.com

Schooner Landing, Lennar, 1234 Ketch Drive, Selbyville, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Sea Oaks Village, Lennar, 12455-1 Sea Oaks Lane, Berlin, Md., 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

Tides at River Marsh, Lennar, 2693 Marsh Elder Drive, Cambridge, Md., 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

The Village of College Park, DRB Homes, Cpl. Vaughn O’Neil Hall Drive, Georgetown, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

Wetherby, DRB Homes, 24511 Robert Andrew Drive, Millsboro, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

 

Services and Materials

Charles Messina Plumbing, Electric & HVAC Co., 3681 S. Little Creek Road, Dover, 302-674-5696, callmessina.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd, Millsboro, 934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Light House of Lewes, 16759 Route 1, Lewes, 302-645-1207, 888-858-4255, lighthouseoflewes.com

Nickle Electrical Companies, 540 S. Bedford St., Georgetown, 302-856-1006, nickleelectrical.com

Patio Systems, 16083 New Road, Lewes, 302-644-6540, patiosystems.com

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 644-7100, tilemarketofde.com

Value Carpet One, 1530 N. Salisbury Blvd., Salisbury, Md., 410-742-5224, valuecarpetonesalisbury.com

Virtua Home Technologies, 19621 Blue BirdLane, Unit 2, Rehoboth Beach, 302-278-7614, virtuahometechnologies.com