The following list of resources includes the premier builders, Realtors and communities in coastal Delaware. The services provided by these leading companies in the buying, selling or building process will make you feel more at home here at the beach! 

 
Builders

Beazer Homes, 36035 Windsor Park Drive, Frankford, 302-217-3723, beazer.com

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 227-5754, boardwalkbuilders.com  

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Canalfront Builders, 17723 Route 1, Suite 3, Lewes, 200-7136; canalfrontbuilders.com

CRx Construction, 20245 Bay Vista Road, Suite 305, Rehoboth Beach, 864-7377, crxconstruction.com

Dewson Cosntruction, 20616 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3095, dewsonconstruction.com

Douglas & Company, 20684 Route 24, Suite 1, Lewes, 302-200-7190, douglasandcompanyinc.com

DRB Homes, 18054 Emerson Way, Georgetown, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

McKee Builders, 205-0779, mckeebuilders.com

Miken Builders, 32782 Cedar Drive, Unit 1, Millville, 302-537-4444, mikenbuilders.com

Natelli Homes, 23 Fountain Drive West, 2nd Floor, Ocean City, Md., 302-379-5451, natellihomes.com

OneCall Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Ryan Homes, 302-204-0525, ryanhomes.com

Schell Brothers, 20184 Phillips St., Rehoboth Beach, 745-9614, schellbrothers.com

 

Realtors

Active Adults Realty, 1504 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-424-1890, activeadultsdelaware.com

Ann Bailey, NAI Emory Hill, 20245 Bay Vista Rd, Suite 205, Rehoboth Beach, 215-292-6100, emoryhill.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Cindy Souza, The Souza Group, Long & Foster Real Estate, 33298 Route 1, Bethany Beach, 301-332-5032, souza-group.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5000; cbanker.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3883; jacklingo.com

Kathleen Schell, Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 841-0549; oasir.net

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Mann & Sons, Inc. Realtors, 414 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-9477; 19606 Route 1, #104, Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-5600; mannandsons.com

Northrop Realty, 209 5th St., Bethany Beach, 539-2900; 37077 Coastal Hwy., Fenwick Island, 539-0800; 25935 Plaza Drive Suite 15, Millsboro, 947-9100; northroprealty.com

Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6767; oasir.net

 

Communities

Acadia Landing, Lennar, 29024 Frenchman Bay Drive, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Baywood Greens, 32851 Greens Way, Long Neck, (888) 327-3939, baywoodgreens.com

Chase Oaks, DRB Homes, 30019 Chase Oaks Drive, Lewes, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

The Estuary, DRB Homes, 36595 Camp Barnes Road, Frankford, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

Friendship Creek, McKee Builders, Frankford, 330-2482,friendshipcreek.mckeebuilders.com

Kindleton, Lennar, 34011 Givens Way, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

The Peninsula on the Indian River Bay, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2069, lennaratthebeach.com

Pot-Nets Communities, 34026 Anna’s Way, Suite 2, Long Neck, (888) 534-6637, potnets.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

The Village of College Park, DRB Homes, Cpl. Vaughn O’Neil Hall Drive, Georgetown, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

The Villas at Walden, Lennar, 26270 Milby Circle, Harbeson, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

 

Services and Materials

American Ceder and Millwork, 17993 American Way, Lewes, 645-9580, millwork1.com

Ashton Pools By Design, 34696 Jiffy Way, Lewes, 302-212-5570, ashtonpoolsbydesign.com

Delmarva Metal Roofing, 497 Bowman Road, Milford, 855-888-3674, delmarvametalroofing.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd, Millsboro, 934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Coastal Bay Construction, Inc., 504 North Bi-State Blvd., Delmar, 302-907-0278, coastalbayconstruction.com

J&A Designs, LLC, 302-682-1544, wepaintdelmarva.pro

Kitchen Tune Up Coastal Delaware, Rehoboth Beach, 405-9793, kitchentuneupcoastalde.com

Light House of Lewes, 16759 Route 1, Lewes, 302-645-1207, 888-858-4255, lighthouseoflewes.com

Patio Systems, 16083 New Road, Lewes, 302-644-6540, patiosystems.com

Sabrs Home Comfort, 17298 Route 1, Unit 5, Lewes, 379-8133, sabrsheatingandair.com

Slide-Lok of the Eastern Shore, 22797 Dozer Lane, Bldg. D, Unit 14, Harbeson, 302-945-2200, slide-lokoftheeasternshore.com, deconcretefloorcoatings.com

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 644-7100, tilemarketofde.com

Virtua Home Technologies, 19621 Blue BirdLane, Unit 2, Rehoboth Beach, 302-278-7614, virtuahometechnologies.com