The following list of resources includes the premier builders, Realtors and communities in coastal Delaware. The services provided by these leading companies in the buying, selling or building process will make you feel more at home here at the beach! 

 
Builders

Beazer Homes, 36035 Windsor Park Drive, Frankford, 302-217-3723, beazer.com

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-5754, boardwalkbuilders.com

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 302-245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Canalfront Builders, 33576 Crossing Ave., Suite 3, Lewes, 302-200-7136, canalfrontbuilders.com

Douglas & Company, 20684 Route 24, Suite 1, Lewes, 302-200-7190, douglasandcompanyinc.com

DRB Homes, 19407 Plantation Road, Unit 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

Graulich Builders, 34697 Jiffy Way, Suite 2, Lewes, 302-462-5871, graulichbuilders.com

Miken Builders, 32782 Cedar Drive, Unit 1, Millville, 302-537-4444, mikenbuilders.com

McKee Builders, 610-549-4208, mckeebuilders.com

Natelli Homes, 302-379-5451, natellihomes.com

OneCall Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 302-645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Schell Brothers, 20184 Phillips St., Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-1994, schellbrothers.com

 

Realtors

Active Adults Realty, 1504 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-424-1890, activeadultsdelaware.com

Ann Bailey, NAI Emory Hill, 20245 Bay Vista Road, Suite 205, Rehoboth Beach, 215-292- 6100, naiemoryhill.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 302-344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings High- way, Lewes, 302-645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 302-422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-5000; cbanker.com

Dan Thiewes, Re/Max Coastal, 300 Ocean View Pkwy., Bethany Beach, 703-508-5762, daninthesand.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302- 227-3818, debbiereed.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 302-542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings High- way, Lewes, 302-645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 302-934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-3883; jacklingo.com

Kathleen Schell, Monument Sotheby’s Interna- tional Realty-Coastal Division, 18949 Route 1, Suite 304, Rehoboth Beach, 302-841-0549, sothebysrealty.com/monument

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 302-645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Marimar McNaughton, Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate, 140 Greentree Drive, Dover, 910-612-0631, pattersonschwartz.com/company/agent/3037

Monument Sotheby’s International Realty- Coastal Division, 26 N. Pennsylvania Ave., Bethany Beach, 302-539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Suite 304, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-6767; 49 Baltimore Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227- 6767; 26937 Bay Farm Road, Millsboro, 302-947-4717; sothebysrealty.com/monument

 

Communities

Acadia Landing, Lennar, 29027 Frenchman Bay Drive, Lewes, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Arbor-Lyn, Schell Brothers, 19325 Loblolly Circle, Rehoboth Beach, 302-569-9673, schellatarborlyn.com

Baywood Greens, 32851 Greens Way, Long Neck, 888-327-3939, baywoodgreens.com

Bridgewater, Lennar, 1234 Old Mill Bridge Road, Selbyville, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Chase Oaks, DRB Homes, 30019 Chase Oaks Drive, Lewes, 302-846-5974, drbhomes.com

East Gate, McKee Builders, 302-204-2290, eastgate.mckeebuilders.com

Kindleton, Lennar, 34011 Givens Way, Lewes, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Milos Haven, Lennar, 1234 Lakelynns, Frankford, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, 33014 Daytona Lane, Millsboro, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Pot-Nets Communities, 34026 Anna’s Way, Suite 2, Long Neck, 302-945-9300, potnets.com

Schooner Landing, Lennar, 1234 Ketch Drive, Selbyville, 888-214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Sun Retreats Rehoboth Bay, 25491 Dogwood Lane, Millsboro, 302-945-2000, sunoutdoors.com

Sycamore Chase, DRB Homes, 36595 Camp Barnes Road, Frankford, 302- 485-0202, drbhomes.com

The Estuary, DRB Homes, 36595 Camp Barnes Road, Frankford, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

The Peninsula, Schell Brothers, near Millsboro, 302-569-9312, peninsula-de.com

The Village of College Park, DRB Homes, Cpl. Vaughn O’Neil Hall Drive, Georgetown, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

Wetherby, DRB Homes, 24511 Robert Andrew Drive, Millsboro, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

 

Services and Materials

Alltemp Air, 21171 John J Williams Highway, Lewes, 302-223-9276, alltempairinc.com

BSD, 35603 South St., Rehoboth Beach, 302-684-8588; 61 Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 302-829-8650, bsdshowroom.com

Coastal Pools, 6608 Ocean Gateway, Queenstown, Md., 302-567-3293, coastalpoolbuilders.net

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd., Millsboro, 302-934- 8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Light House of Lewes, 16759 Route 1, Lewes, 302-645-1207, 888-858-4255, lighthouseoflewes.com

Patio Systems, 16083 New Road, Lewes, 302-644-6540, patiosystems.com

Peninsula Bath, 108 Williamsport Circle, Suite B, Salisbury, MD, 410-202-0610, peninsulabath.com

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 302-644-7100, tilemarketofde.com

Value Carpet One, 1530 N. Salisbury Blvd., Salisbury, Md., 410-742-5224, valuecarpetonesalisbury.com

Virtua Home Technologies, 19621 Blue Bird Lane, Unit 2, Rehoboth Beach, 302-278-7614, virtuahometechnologies.com