The following list of resources includes the premier builders, Realtors and communities in coastal Delaware. The services provided by these leading companies in the buying, selling or building process will make you feel more at home here at the beach! 

 
Builders

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 227-5754, boardwalkbuilders.com  

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Canalfront Builders, 17723 Route 1, Suite 3, Lewes, 200-7136; canalfrontbuilders.com

CRx Construction, 20245 Bay Vista Road, Suite 305, Rehoboth Beach, 864-7377, crxconstruction.com

Dewson Cosntruction, 20616 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3095, dewsonconstruction.com

McKee Builders, 205-0779, mckeebuilders.com

OneCall Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Schell Brothers, 20184 Phillips St., Rehoboth Beach, 745-9614, schellbrothers.com

 

Realtors

Active Adults Realty, 1504 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-424-1890, activeadultsdelaware.com

Ann Bailey, NAI Emory Hill, 20245 Bay Vista Rd, Suite 205, Rehoboth Beach, 215-292-6100, emoryhill.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Cindy Souza, The Souza Group, Long & Foster Real Estate, 33298 Route 1, Bethany Beach, 301-332-5032, souza-group.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5000; cbanker.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

ErinAnn BeebeNextHome Tomorrow Realty, 20028 John J Williams Hwy., Lewes, 236-9229, erinannbeeberealtor.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3883; jacklingo.com

Justin Noble, Ocean Atlantic Sotheby's International Realty, 49 Baltimore Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-897-7499, oasir.net

Kathleen Schell, Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 841-0549; oasir.net

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Lisa Mathena, The Lisa Mathena Group, Inc., 13 Bridgeville Road, Georgetown, 855-334-6637, x700, lisamathena.com

Northrop Realty, 209 5th St., Bethany Beach, 539-2900; 37077 Coastal Hwy., Fenwick Island, 539-0800; 25935 Plaza Drive Suite 15, Millsboro, 947-9100; northroprealty.com

Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6767; oasir.net

 

Communities

Acadia Landing, Lennar, 29024 Frenchman Bay Drive, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Baywood Greens, 32851 Greens Way, Long Neck, (888) 327-3939, baywoodgreens.com

Friendship Creek, McKee Builders, Frankford, 330-2482,friendshipcreek.mckeebuilders.com

Kindleton, Lennar, 34011 Givens Way, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

The Peninsula on the Indian River Bay, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2069, lennaratthebeach.com

Pot-Nets Communities, 34026 Anna’s Way, Suite 2, Long Neck, (888) 534-6637, potnets.com

Sea Oaks Village, Lennar, Berlin, Md., (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

The Villas at Walden, Lennar, 26270 Milby Circle, Harbeson, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

 

Services and Materials

American Ceder and Millwork, 17993 American Way, Lewes, 645-9580, millwork1.com

Atlantic Millwork & Cabinetry, 17527 Nassau Commons Blvd, Lewes, 644-1405, atlanticmillwork.com

BSD, 35603 South St., Rehoboth Beach, 302-684-8588; 61 Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 302-829-8650; bsdshowroom.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd, Millsboro, 934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Kitchen Tune Up Coastal Delaware, Rehoboth Beach, 405-9793, kitchentuneupcoastalde.com

Sabrs Home Comfort, 17298 Route 1, Unit 5, Lewes, 379-8133, sabrsheatingandair.com

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 644-7100, tilemarketofde.com