The following list of resources includes the premier builders, Realtors and communities in coastal Delaware. The services provided by these leading companies in the buying, selling or building process will make you feel more at home here at the beach! 

 
Builders

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 227-5754, boardwalkbuilders.com  

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Canalfront Builders, 17723 Route 1, Suite 3, Lewes, 200-7136; canalfrontbuilders.com

CRx Construction, 2 Second St., Suite 2B, Rehoboth Beach, 864-7377, crxconstruction.com

James Hardie Building Products, 438-7548, jameshardie.com 

OneCall Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Randall-Douglas, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, randall-douglas.com

Yoder & Sons Construction, 10222 Woodyard Road, Greenwood, 349-0444, yoderandsonsconstruction.com

 

 
Realtors

Adrienne Weber, Keller Williams Realty, 18344 Route 1, Lewes, 245-2442, adrienneweber.kw.com

Ava Cannon Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 249-5620, avacannonteam.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bob McVey, Mann & Sons, Inc., 414 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 236-7795, mannandsons.com

Bruce Wright, Mann & Sons, Inc., 19606 Route 1, Suite 104, Rehoboth Beach, 542-7651, mannandsons.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Cindy Souza, Long & Foster Real Estate, 33298 Route 1, Bethany Beach, 301-332-5032, souza-group.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5000; cbanker.com

Courtney Veirs Bouloucon, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, 89 Atlantic Ave, Ocean View, 443-373-9594, delawarebeachliving.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3883; jacklingo.com

Kathleen Schell, Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 841-0549; oasir.net

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Marie Dispoto, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 381-2260, beachlifeliving.com

NAI Emory Hill Commercial Real Estate Services, 18335 Route 1, Lewes, 827-4940, emoryhill.com

Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6767; oceanatlantic

Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-4800, rentrb.com

Rick Normoyle, The Townes at Bayshore Village, New Providence Lane, Fenwick Island, 993-6754, livebayshorevillage.com

Vantage Vacation Rentals, 1209 Route 1, Fenwick Island, 888-629-0020; vantagevacationrentals.com

Vicki Tull, Long & Foster Real Estate, 37156 Rehoboth Ave. Ext, Unit 5, Rehoboth Beach, 227-2541, vickitull.com

Vickie York, Vickie York at the Beach Realty, 35322 Atlantic Ave., Millville, 542-4457, bethanysbest.com

 
Communities

Baywood Greens, Route 24, Long Neck, 855-823-2874, baywoodgreens.com

Covered Bridge Trails, Lennar, Lewes, (888) 214-4320, lennaratthebeach.com

Mariners’ Retreat, Burton Homes, Fourth Street, Lewes, 226-6417, marinersretreatlewes.com

The Peninsula on the Indian River Bay, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2069, lennaratthebeach.com

The Residences at Lighthouse Cove, 1301 Route 1, Dewey Beach, 212-0002, theresidencesde.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

The Townes at Bayshore Village, Christopher Companies, New Providence Lane, Fenwick Island, 993-6754, livebayshorevillage.com

 

Services and Materials

Ashton Group, 37458 Oyster House Road, Rehoboth Beach, 212-5570, ashtongroupatthebeach.com

Atlantic Millwork & Cabinetry, 17527 Nassau Commons Blvd, Lewes, 644-1405, atlanticmillwork.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd, Millsboro, 934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Dewson Construction, 20616 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3095, dewsonconstruction.com

Grizzly’s Landscaping Supplies & Services, 14680 Route 1, Milton, 228-2378, grizzlycompost.com

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 644-7100, tilemarketofde.com