SPOTLIGHTED COMPANIES

Artisans' Bank:

Artisans Bank Biz ProfileOCT2020 .50H 01

Atlantic Bay Mortgage:

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Biz ProfileOCT2020 .50H

Burton Builders:

Artisans Bank Biz ProfileOCT2020 .50H 01

TidalHealth:

Tidal Health Biz Profile

Grizzly’s Landscaping Supply & Services:

Grizzlys BizProfile

Randall-Douglas:

Randall Douglas Biz Profile SEP2020 1.0

Tidal Health:

tidal-health-june-issue-2021

 

 

Accommodations

Indian River Marina, 39415 Inlet Rd, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3071, destateparks.com/marinalife/indianrivermarina

Boardwalk Plaza, 2 Olive Avenue & the Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, (800) 33-BEACH, boardwalkplaza.com

 

Arts

Back Bay Art Glass, 31507 Trading Post Plaza Unit #4, 645-1825, backbayartglass.com

Delaware Division of the Arts, arts.delaware.gov, delawarescene.com

Gallery One, 32 Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 19970, 537-5055, galleryonede.com

Ocean Gallery + More, 26 Wilmington Ave, Rehoboth Beach, 226-9507, facebook.com/oceangalleryrehoboth

Ocean Gallery, 201 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, 410-289-5300, facebook/oceangalleryworldcenter

Rehoboth Art League, 12 Dodds Lane, Rehoboth Beach, 227-8408, rehobothartleague.org

Unique Finds, 1152 Savannah Rd, Lewes, 236-2573, facebook/uniquefinds

 

Banking & Related Services

Artisans’ Bank, 2961 Centerville Rd, Wilmington, 884-6818, artisansbank.com

County Bank, 19927 Shuttle Rd, Rehoboth Beach, countybankdel.com

Denise Beam, State Farm, 112 Atlantic Avenue, Ocean View, 539-1900, www.denisebeam.com

Fuqua, Willard, Stevens & Schab Law Firm, 26 The Circle, Georgetown, 856-7777, fywlaw.com

George H. Bunting Jr., State Farm Insurance, 19716 Sea Air Ave. #1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3891, gbunting.com

Jeanine O'Donnell, State Farm, 16583 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, 644-3276, lewesinsurance.com

Merrill Lynch - Koppenhaver, Hawkins & Associates, 55 Kings Hwy, Dover, 736-7736, fa.ml.com/the_koppenhaver_group

Pete Green, Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, 19716 Sea Air Avenue, Suite 3, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5522, petegreenmortgage.com

 

Builders & Materials

American Ceder and Millwork, 17993 American Way, Lewes, 645-9580, millwork1.com

Atlantic Millwork & Cabinetry, 17527 Nassau Commons Blvd, Lewes, 644-1405, atlanticmillwork.com

Bayside Homes, 18389 Olde Coach Drive, Suite 6, Rehoboth Beach, 236-9037, baysidehomesales.com

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Reho-both Beach, 227-5754, boardwalkbuilders.com

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Canalfront Builders, 17723 Route 1, Suite 3, Lewes, 200-7136, canalfrontbuilders.com

Christopher Companies, 523 Benfield Road, Suite 203, Severna Park, MD, (410) 562-1983, christophercompanies.com

CRx Construction, 2 Second St., Suite 2B, Rehoboth Beach, 864-7377, crxconstruction.com

D&B Construction Group, 32191 Nassau Road, Suite 2, Lewes, 406-1008, dbconstructiongrp.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd, Millsboro, 934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Dewson Construction, 20616 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-3095, dewsonconstruction.com

James Hardie Building Products, 438-7548, jameshardie.com

McKee Builders, 205-0779, mckeebuilders.com

One Call Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Randall-Douglas, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 245-1439, randall-douglas.com

Schell Brothers, 20184 Phillips St., Rehoboth Beach, 745-9614, schellbrothers.com

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 644-7100, tilemarketofde.com

 

Communities

Acadia Landing, Lennar, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Covered Bridge Trails, Lennar, Lewes, (888) 214-4320, lennaratthebeach.com

Jefferson Creek, Lennar, Bethany Beach, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Kindleton, Lennar, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Mariners’ Retreat, Burton Homes, Fourth Street, Lewes, 226-6417, marinersretreatlewes.com

The Moorings at Lewes, 17028 Cadbury Circle, Lewes, 727-0099, mooringsatlewes.org

The Peninsula on the Indian River Bay, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2069, lennaratthebeach.com

Sea Oaks Village, Lennar, Berlin, Md., (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

The Townes at Bayshore Village, Christopher Companies, New Providence Lane, Fenwick Island, 993-6754, livebayshorevillage.com

The Villas at Walden, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

 

Education

Worcester Preparatory School, 508 S. Main Street, Berlin, MD, 641-3575, worcesterprep.org

 

Food & Drink

(click here for more delicious details!)

Big Fish Grill: Rehoboth Beach, 20298 Route 1, 227-FISH, bigfishgrill.com; Ocean View, 30415 Cedar Neck Road, 829-8163, bigfishoceanview.com

Bluecoast Seafood Grill & Raw Bar: Bethany Beach, 1111 Route 1, 539-7111, bluecoastseafoodgrill.com; Rehoboth Beach, 30115 Veteran’s Way, 278-7395, bluecoastrehoboth.com

Catch 54 Fish House, Route 54, Fenwick Island, 436-8600, (800) 826-5297, catch54.com

Crab House, 19598 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-2019, crabhouserehoboth.com

Chesapeake & Maine, 316 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-3600, dogfish.com

Crust & Craft, 18701 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 313-5029, crustandcraftrehoboth.com

DiFebo’s Italian Restaurant: Bethany Beach, 789 Garfield Parkway, 539-4550; Rehoboth, 12 N. First St., 226-4550; Berlin, 104 Main St., (410) 629-0550; difebos.com

Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats, 320 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-BREW, dogfish.com

Fish On Seafood Grill, Villages of Five Points, 17300 N. Village Main Blvd., Lewes, 645-9790, fishon.bz

Grain On The Rocks, at the Cape May-Lewes FerryTerminal, 43 Cape Henlopen Drive, 291-3900, meetatgrain.com

Kiwi's Tiki Hut, 101 North Boardwalk at the Atlantic Sands, Rehoboth Beach, 567-2855, kiwisrb.com

The Landing Bar and Grille at Plantation Lakes Golf & Country Club, 20301 Charlotte Blvd., Millsboro, 933-8072, plantationlakesclub.com/the-landing

Lupo Italian Kitchen, 247C Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-2240, lupoitaliankitchen.com

Matt’s Fish Camp: Bethany, Route 1, Bethany Beach, 539-2267, mattsfishcampbethany.com; Lewes, 34401 Tenley Court, Lewes, 644-2267, mattsfishcamplewes.com

Michys Relaxed Dining, 19287 Miller Road (in the Weis Market shopping center), Rehoboth Beach, 227-0999, michysrelaxeddining.com

NorthEast Seafood Kitchen, 29F N. Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 537-1785, northeastseafoodkitchen.com

Papa Grande’s Coastal Taqueria, Route 54, Fenwick Island, 436-PAPA (7272), papagrandes.com

Plaza Pub, Olive Avenue at the boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, 227-0615, boardwalkplaza.com/dining

Salt Air, 50 Wilmington Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3744, saltairrestaurant.com

Sazio, 32 Lake Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-1160, saziorehoboth.com

Stingray Restaurant, 59 Lake Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6476, stingrayrestaurant.com

Summer House, 228 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3895, summerhousesaloon.com

The Cafe on 26, 84 Atlantic Avenue, Ocean View, 539-2233, thecafeon26.com

The Clubhouse at Baywood, Route 24 near Long Neck, 947-9225, baywoodclubhouse.com

Thompson Island Brewing Company, 30133 Veteran’s Way, Rehoboth Beach, 309-9887, thompsonislandbrewing.com

Victoria’s, Olive Avenue at the boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, 227-0615, boardwalkplaza.com/dining

Woody’s Dewey Beach, 1904 Route 1, 260-9945, deweybeachbar.com

 

Health Services

Atlantic General Hospital, 9733. Healthway Dr, Berlin, Md., (410) 641-1100, agh.care

Bayhealth Hospital and Outpatient Center, Sussex Campus, 100 Wellness Way, Milford, 422-3311, bayhealth.org

Beebe Healthcare, 424 Savannah Road, Lewes, 645-3300, beebehealthcare.org

Comprehensive Breast Center, 19409 Plantation Road, Suite 3, Rehoboth Beach, 444-0194, comprehensivebreastcenter.net

Dr. M. Lisa Attebery, DO, FACOS, 19409 Plantation Rd. Suite 3, Rehoboth Beach, 444-0194, comprehensivebreastcenter.net

Maplewood Dental Associates, 18912 John J. Williams Hwy, Rehoboth Beach, 645-6671, rehobothbeachsmiles.com

 

Home Services

Budget Blinds, 28348 Lewes Georgetown Hwy., Milton, 856-6799, budgetblinds.com

Creative Concepts, 31874 Roxana Rd, Ocean View, 539-6989, creativeconceptsfurniture.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd., Millsboro, 934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Design Center of Rehoboth, 37575 Atlantic Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, 227-9341, rehobothinterior.com

Ecolistic Cleaning, 17046 Oak Ct, Lewes, 888-432-6547, ecolisticcleaning.com

Grizzly’s Landscaping Supply & Services, 14680 Coastal Hwy, Milton, 644-0654, grizzlycompost.com

Furniture & More Gone Coastal, Rehoboth Beach, 19287 Route 1, 226-5900; Fenwick Island, 38993 Beacon Dr., (Route 54), 539-1100; furnituregonecoastal.com

Tile Market of Delaware, Lewes, Wilmington, Middletown, tilemarketofde.com

 

Municipalities & Organizations

City of Rehoboth, 229 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, cityofrehoboth.com

Delaware Humane Association, 701 A Street, Wilmington, 571-0111, delawarehumane.org 

Delaware River + Bay Lighthouse Foundation, 644-7046, delawarebaylights.org

Lewes Chamber of Commerce, 120 Kings Hwy, Lewes, leweschamber.com

Town of Ocean View, Delaware, 201 Central Ave, Ocean View, 539-9797, oceanviewde.com

 

Personal Services

Bad Hair Day?, 20 Lake Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-4247, badhairday.biz

 

Real Estate

Adrienne Weber, Keller Williams Realty, 18344 Route 1, Lewes, 245-2442, adrienneweber.kwrealty.com

Ava Cannon Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 249-5620, avacannonteam.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-5000; cbanker.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3883; jacklingo.com

Kathleen Schell, Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 841-0549; oasir.net

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 645-6664, leeanngroup.com

NAI Emory Hill Commercial Real Estate Services, 18335 Route 1, Lewes, 827-4940, emoryhill.com

Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6767; oasir.net

Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-4800, rentrb.com

Sussex County Association of Realtors, 23407 Park Ave., Georgetown, 855-2300, scaor.com

Vicki Tull, Long & Foster Real Estate, 37156 Rehoboth Ave, Ext, Unit 5, Rehoboth Beach, 227-2541, vickitull.com

 

Retail

Bellinger's Jewelers, 20747 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, 227-6410, bellingersjewelers.com 

Coolspring Cottage, 33506 Crossing Ave., Suite 2 (behind Walgreen’s off Savannah Road), 644-2002

Elegant Slumming, 33 Baltimore Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-5551, elegantslumming.com

The Treasure Chest, 20 N. Main St., Berlin, MD, 641-0333, treasurechestberlin.com

  

Wellness

Blue Heron Acupuncture & Herbs, 28312 Lewes-Georgetown Hwy., 344-7333, blueheronacuherbs.com

Essential Oils, Maggie Burgisser, Cert. CLinical Aromatherapist, 663-7540, iloveessentialoils.com

Hanna's Fitness, 542-760, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HeartWish Healing Center, 301 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 727-5501, heartwishmassage.com

Involution Yoga, 1632 Savannah Road, Suite 7, Lewes, 645-7053, involutionyoga.com

Juice Fresh, 37385 Rehoboth Ave, (844) 584-2366, juicefresh.net

Marie Bernier, Certified Professional Coach, Ocean View, (240) 731-1555, mariebernier.com

Rehoboth Massage and Alignment, 19633 Blue Bird Lane, Unit 7, Rehoboth Beach, 727-8428, massageandalignment.com

Rylie's Sunshine, ryliessunshine.com