SPOTLIGHTED COMPANIES

SavvyDerm Skin Clinic:

SavvydermWIN2023 premierpage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artisans' Bank:

Artisans Bank Biz ProfileOCT2020 .50H 01

Artisans' Bank:

artisans_bank_oct_2021_biz_profile

Burton Builders:

Artisans Bank Biz ProfileOCT2020 .50H 01

TidalHealth:

Tidal Health Biz Profile

Tidal Health:

tidal-health-june-issue-2021

Tidal Health:

tidal-health-june-issue-2021

Tidal Health:

tidal-health-august-issue-2021

Tidal Health:

tidal-health-sept-issue-2021

Tidal Health:

tidal_health_oct_2021_biz_profile

Tidal Health:

tidal_health_april_2022_biz_profile

Tidal Health:

tidal-health-may-issue-2022

Tidal Health:

tidal-health-june-issue-2022

 

 

Accommodations

Bay Resort Waterfront Hotel, 126 Bellevue St., Dewey Beach, DE 19971, 302-227-6400, bayresort.com

Indian River Marina, 39415 Inlet Rd, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-3071, destateparks.com/marinalife/indianrivermarina

Boardwalk Plaza, 2 Olive Avenue & the Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, (800) 33-BEACH, boardwalkplaza.com

 

Arts

26 Ocean Gallery + More, 26 Wilmington Ave, Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-9507, facebook.com/oceangalleryrehoboth

Back Bay Art Glass, 31507 Trading Post Plaza Unit #4, 302-645-1825, backbayartglass.com

Delaware Division of the Arts, arts.delaware.gov, delawarescene.com

Ellen Rice Studio of Fine Art, 30124 Territory Trail, Ocean View, 302-539-3405, ellenrice.gallery

Gallery One, 32 Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 19970, 302-537-5055, galleryonede.com

Ocean Gallery, 201 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, 410-289-5300, facebook/oceangalleryworldcenter

Rehoboth Art League, 12 Dodds Lane, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-8408, rehobothartleague.org

 

Banking & Related Services

Artisans’ Bank, 2961 Centerville Rd, Wilmington, 302-884-6818, artisansbank.com

County Bank, 19927 Shuttle Rd, Rehoboth Beach, countybankdel.com

Deeley Insurance7171 Bent Pine Rd., Willards, MD 21874, 410-213-5600, deeleyinsurance.com

Fuqua, Willard, Stevens & Schab Law Firm, 26 The Circle, Georgetown, 302-856-7777, fywlaw.com

Shore United Bank, 19358 Miller Road, Rehoboth Beach, 302-260-6338, shoreunitedbank.com

 

Builders & Materials

American Cedar and Millwork, 17993 American Way, Lewes, 302-645-9580, millwork1.com

Ashton Pools by Design, 34696 Jiffy Way, Lewes, 302-212-5570, ashtonpoolsbydesign.com

Beazer Homes, 36035 Windsor Park Drive, Frankford, 302-217-3723, beazer.com

BSD, 35603 South St., Rehoboth Beach, 302-684-8588; 61 Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 302-829-8650; bsdshowroom.com

Boardwalk Builders, 37395 Martin St., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-5754, boardwalkbuilders.com

Burton Builders, 32292 Nassau Road, Suite B, Lewes, 302-245-1439, burtonbuilder.com

Douglas and Company, 20684 John J. Williams Hwy, Suite 1, Lewes, 302-200-3860, douglasandcompanyinc.com

DRB Homes, 19407 Plantation Road, Unit 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-485-0202, drbhomes.com

Canalfront Builders, 17723 Route 1, Suite 3, Lewes, 302-200-7136, canalfrontbuilders.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd, Millsboro, 302-934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Dewson Construction, 20616 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach,302- 227-3095, dewsonconstruction.com

Graulich Builders, 34697 Jiffy Way, Suite 2, Lewes, 302-462-5871, graulichbuilders.com

Light House of Lewes, 16759 Route 1, Lewes, 302-645-1207, 888-858-4255, lighthouseoflewes.com

McKee Builders,302-204-2290 mckeebuilders.com

Natelli Homes, 302-938-5933, natellihomes.com

One Call Services, 32477 Route 9, Lewes, 302-645-9008, onecallservices.biz

Ryan Homes, 32445 Royal Blvd., Dagsboro, 302-258-6683, ryanhomes.com

Schell Brothers, 20184 Phillips St., Rehoboth Beach, 302-745-9614, schellbrothers.com

Tile Market, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes, 302-644-7100, tilemarketofde.com

 

Communities

Acadia Landing, Lennar, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Baywood Greens, 32851 Greens Way, Long Neck, 302-327-3939, baywoodgreens.com

Friendship Creek, McKee Builders, Frankford, 302-330-2482, friendshipcreek.mckeebuilders.com

Kindleton, Lennar, Lewes, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

The Peninsula on the Indian River Bay, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

Plantation Lakes, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2069, lennaratthebeach.com

Pot-Nets, 34026 Anna's Way, Long Neck, 302-945-9300, potnets.com

Showfield, 428 Gills Neck Road, Lewes, 645-2207, showfieldde.com

Sun Retreats Rehoboth Bay, 25491 Dogwood Lane, Millsboro, DE 19966, 302-945-2000, sunoutdoors.com

The Villas at Walden, Lennar, Millsboro, (888) 214-2073, lennaratthebeach.com

 

Education

Salisbury University1200 Camden AvenueSalisbury, MD 21801, Salisbury.edu

Sussex Tech Adult Division17099 County Seat Hwy. Georgetown DE 19947, 302-853-1440, Sussexvt.org/adulted

Worcester Preparatory School, 508 S. Main Street, Berlin, MD, 410-641-3575, worcesterprep.org

 

Food & Drink

(click here for more delicious details!)

Aroma Mediterranean Cuisine, 208 2nd Street, Rehoboth Beach, DE, 302-212-2488, aromarb.com

Bethany Blues: 6 North Pennsylvania Ave., Bethany Beach, 302-537-1500; 18385 Coastal Hwy., Lewes, 302-644-2500, bethanyblues.com

Big Fish Grill: Rehoboth Beach, 20298 Route 1, 302-227-FISH, bigfishgrill.com; Ocean View, 30415 Cedar Neck Road, 302-829-8163, bigfishoceanview.com

Bluecoast Seafood Grill & Raw Bar: Bethany Beach, 1111 Route 1, 302-539-7111, bluecoastseafoodgrill.com; Rehoboth Beach, 30115 Veteran’s Way, 302-278-7395, bluecoastrehoboth.com

Catch 54 Fish House, Route 54, Fenwick Island, 302-436-8600, (800) 826-5297, catch54.com

Crab House, 19598 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-2019, crabhouserehoboth.com

Chesapeake & Maine, 316 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-3600, dogfish.com

Cottage Cafe, Route 1 (southbound side, just before Sea Colony), 302-539-8710, cottagecafe.com.

Crust & Craft, 18701 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-313-5029, crustandcraftrehoboth.com

DiFebo’s Italian Restaurant: Bethany Beach, 789 Garfield Parkway, 302-539-4550; Rehoboth, 12 N. First St., 302-226-4550; Berlin, 104 Main St., (410) 629-0550; difebos.com

Dockside Marina Bar + Grill, 39413 Inlet Road, 302-226-DOCK, docksidede.com.

Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats, 320 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-BREW, dogfish.com

The Federal Bistro, 62A Rehoboth Ave., 302-727-5609, federalfritter.com

Fish On Seafood Grill, Villages of Five Points, 17300 N. Village Main Blvd., Lewes, 302-645-9790, fishon.bz

Le Macaron, 70 Rehoboth Avenue, Unit 2, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971, 302-260-9159

Lupo Italian Kitchen, 247C Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-2240, lupoitaliankitchen.com

Matt’s Fish Camp: Bethany, Route 1, Bethany Beach, 302-539-2267, mattsfishcampbethany.com; Lewes, 34401 Tenley Court, Lewes, 302-644-2267, mattsfishcamplewes.com; 700 Coastal Highway, 302-375-2267, mattsfishcampfenwick.com

NorthEast Seafood Kitchen, 29F N. Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 302-537-1785, northeastseafoodkitchen.com

Obie's By the Sea, 1 Olive Ave., 302-227-6261, obiesrehoboth.com

Ocean View Brewing Company, 85 Atlantic Ave., Ocean View, 302-829-1530, oceanviewbrewingde.com

Papa Grande’s Coastal Taqueria, Route 54, Fenwick Island, 302-436-PAPA (7272), papagrandes.com

Plaza Pub, Olive Avenue at the boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-0615, boardwalkplaza.com/dining

Salt Air, 50 Wilmington Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-3744, saltairrestaurant.com

Sazio, 32 Lake Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-1160, saziorehoboth.com

Stingray Restaurant, 59 Lake Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-6476, stingrayrestaurant.com

Surf Bagel, 17382 Coastal Highway, Lewes, 302-644-1822 / 18675 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, 302-644-4822 / 204 NE Front Street, Milford, 302-503-3629 surfbagel.com

The Cafe on 26, 84 Atlantic Avenue, Ocean View, 302-539-2233, thecafeon26.com

The Clubhouse at Baywood, Route 24 near Long Neck, 302-947-9225, baywoodclubhouse.com

Thompson Island Brewing Company, 30133 Veteran’s Way, Rehoboth Beach, 302-309-9887, thompsonislandbrewing.com

Topsail Steamer, 98 Garfield Parkway, Unit 109, 302-667-7687, topsailsteamer.com

Victoria’s, Olive Avenue at the boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-0615, boardwalkplaza.com/dining

Woody’s Dewey Beach, 1904 Route 1, 302-260-9945, deweybeachbar.com

 

Health Services

Atlantic General Hospital, 9733. Healthway Dr, Berlin, Md., (410) 641-1100, agh.care

Bayhealth Hospital and Outpatient Center, Sussex Campus, 100 Wellness Way, Milford, 302-422-3311, bayhealth.org

Beebe Healthcare, 424 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-645-3300, beebehealthcare.org

Christiana Care, 18742 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, 302-703-3850, christianacare.org/rehoboth

Maplewood Dental Associates, 18912 John J. Williams Hwy, Rehoboth Beach, 302-645-6671, rehobothbeachsmiles.com

 

Home Services

227 RENT, 19897 Hebron Road, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-7368, 227rent.com

Alltemp Air,21171 John J Williams Highway, Lewes, DE 19958, 302-223-9276, alltempairinc.com

Beach House Weeds, 302-260-1904, beachhouseweeds.com

Becker Morgan Group, 312 West Main Street, Suite 300, Salisbury, MD 21801, 410-546-9100, beckermorgan.com

Budget Blinds, 28348 Lewes Georgetown Hwy., Milton, 302-856-6799, budgetblinds.com

Coastal Pools, 6608 Ocean Gateway, Queenstown, MD 21658, 302-567-3293, coastalpoolbuilders.net

Creative Concepts, 31874 Roxana Rd, Ocean View, 302-539-6989, creativeconceptsfurniture.com

Cypress Tree Care, 34026 Annas Way, Unit 1, Millsboro, 302-732-3277, cypresstreecare.com

Denney Lighting & Design/Denney Electric, 28635 Dupont Blvd., Millsboro, 302-934-8885, denneylightingdesign.com

Ecolistic Cleaning, serving all of Sussex County, 302-362-0245, ecolisticcleaning.com

Furniture & More Gone Coastal, Rehoboth Beach, 19287 Route 1, 302-226-5900; Fenwick Island, 38993 Beacon Dr., (Route 54), 302-539-1100; furnituregonecoastal.com

Homestead Gardens, 5580 Dupont Parkway, Smyrna, 302-653-6288, homesteadgardens.com

Kendall Furniture, Selbyville, 38209 Dupont Blvd, 302-988-5086, kendallhomefurnishings.com

Made in the Shademitseasternshore.com

Peninsula Bath, 108 Williamsport Circle, Suite B, Salisbury, MD 21804, 410-202-0610, peninsulabath.com

Slide-Lokslide-lok.com

Value Carpet One, 1530 N. Salisbury Blvd., Salisbury, MD 21801, 410-742-5224, valuecarpetonesalisbury.com

Virtua Home Technologies, 19621 Blue Bird Lane, Unit 2, Rehoboth Beach, 302-278-7614, virtuahometechnologies.com

 

Municipalities & Organizations

Children’s Beach House, 1800 Bay Avenue, Lewes, DE 19958, 302-645-9184, greater-good-events.com

City of Rehoboth, 229 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, cityofrehoboth.com

DART/ Delaware Transit Corporation900 Public Safety Boulevard, Dover DE 19901, 1-800-652-DART, dartfirststate.com

Delaware Community Foundationdelcf.org

Easterseals Delaware & Maryland's Eastern Shore, 302-221-2117, de.easterseals.com

Humane Animal Partners, 701 A Street, Wilmington, 302-571-0111, delawarehumane.org 

Lewes Chamber of Commerce, 120 Kings Hwy, Lewes, leweschamber.com

Western Sussex Chamber of Commerce, PO Box 26, Seaford, 302-841-2744, westernsussexcoc.com

 

Personal Services

Cary Tucker Portrait and Lifestyle Photographywww.tuckerphotoart.com

Peninsula Plastic Surgery, 318 W. Carroll St., Salisbury, MD 21801, 124 N. Main St., Berlin, MD 21811, 30265 Commerce Dr., Suite 208, Millsboro, DE 19966, 410-546-0464, penplasticsurgery.com

SavvyDerm Skin Clinic, 32782 Cedar Dr., Suite 2, Millville, 302-257-5089, savvyderm.com

 

Real Estate

Active Adults Realty, 1504 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-424-1890, activeadultsdelaware.com

Ann Bailey, NAI Emory Hill, 20245 Bay vista road, Suite 205, Rehoboth Beach 215-292-6100, emoryhill.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 33292 Route 1, Unit 1, Bethany Beach, 302-537-2616; 16712 Kings Highway, Lewes, 302-645-6661; 37230 Rehoboth Ave. Ext., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-6101; gotogallo.com

Bryce Lingo & Shaun Tull Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-6417, rbre.com

The Carrie Lingo Team, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 302-344-9188, carrielingoteam.com

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 302-645-2881; 711 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, 302-422-8200; 20184 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-5000; cbanker.com

Dan ThiewesRe/Max Coastal, 300 Ocean View Pkwy., Bethany Beach, 703-508-5762, danthiewes.com

The Debbie Reed Team, Re/Max Realty Group, 317 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-3818, rehobothhomefinder.com

Jack Lingo, Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 302-542-2097, jacklingo.com/agents/jack-lingo

Jack Lingo Realtor, 1240 Kings Highway, Lewes, 302-645-2207; 28442 Route 113, Millsboro, 302-934-3970; 246 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-3883; jacklingo.com

Kathleen Schell, Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-841-0549; oasir.net

The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gallo Realty, 16698 Kings Highway, Suite A, Lewes, 302-645-6664, leeanngroup.com

Northrop Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 302-539-2900; 37077 Coastal Hwy., Fenwick Island, 302-539-0800; 25935 Plaza Drive, Suite 15, Millsboro, 302-947-9100; northroprealty.com

Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s International Realty, 209 Fifth St., Bethany Beach, 302-539-1033; 102 Savannah Road, Lewes, 302-827-2821; 18949 Route 1, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-6767; oasir.net

Robin Bunting, Compass RE, 131 2nd Street, Lewes 19958, 302-332-0830, robinsellsdelaware.com

 

Recreational

Delaware Botanic Garden, 30220 Piney Neck Road, Dagsboro, 302-321-9061, delawaregardens.org

Fort Miles Museum, 15099 Cape Henlopen Drive, Lewes (Inside Cape Henlopen State Park), fortmilesmuseum.org

Jellystone Park, 8295 Brick Granary Road, Lincoln, DE, 302-491-6614, delawarejellystone.com

Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, Lewes, 302-645-9463, nassauvalley.com

 

Retail

Harry K Atlantic Jewelry313 South Boardwalk Rehoboth Beach, 302-226-0675, harrykjewelry.com

Bellinger's Jewelers, 20747 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-6410, bellingersjewelers.com 

Charm City Run, 200A Rehoboth Ave, Rehoboth Beach, 410-271-2572, charmcityrun.com

Coolspring Cottage, inside The Brush Factory, 830 Kings Hwy, Lewes, 302-864-7005

Dutch Country Furniture, 11233 Trussum Pond Rd, Laurel, DE 19956, 302-208-5793, dutchcountryfurniture.com

Elegant Slumming, 33 Baltimore Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-5551, elegantslumming.com

Josephine Keir Ltd at Home, 33506 Crossing Ave., Unit 5, Lewes 19958, 302-645-9047, josephinekeir.com

Mod Cottage, 247A Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 302-227-7277, modcottage.net

PUPS of Lewes, 117 Second St., Lewes, 302-645-9010, facebook.com/pupsoflewes

The Treasure Chest, 20 N. Main St., Berlin, MD, 410-641-0333, treasurechestberlin.com

Unique Finds, 1152 Savannah Rd, Lewes, 302-236-2573, facebook/uniquefinds

  

Wellness

Delmarva Acupuncture & Wellness Center, 1005 Mattlind Way, Milford DE 19963, 302-265-2751, dmvacu.com